Contact Us

View Larger Map

From Hwy 101: Take the Hwy 46 East exit toward Bakersfield/Fresno. Turn right on Union road & make a sharp left. Pear Valley is located on the left hand side approx. 3 miles down Union.

From Hwy 46 coming from the Central Valley: While heading West on Hwy 46 turn left on Branch Road. Take Branch Road until it ends at Union. Turn right on Union and Pear Valley is located on the right hand side approx. 1 mile down Union.

Pear Valley Estate Wine
4900 Union Road
Paso Robles, California 93446

Tasting Room Hours:
11am to 5pm 7 days a week

Phone: (805) 237-2861
info@pearvalley.com

Tom Maas, Owner
(805) 822-7179
tom@pearvalley.com

Kathleen Maas, Owner
(805) 237-2861
kathleen@pearvalley.com

Jared Lee, Winemaker
(805) 227.4329
jared@pearvalley.com

Lexi Taylor, Wine Club Manager
(805) 237-2861
lexi@pearvalley.com

Ellen O'Brien, Sales & Marketing
(805) 286-7829
ellen@pearvalley.com

Anna Flores, Tasting Room Mgr.(805) 237-2861  anna@pearvalley.com